Is this Manolo Blahnik site a fake site?

by designershoesblog on May 22, 2010 · 2 comments

So I found this website, thinking it was the actual Manolo site but now I have doubts for 2 reasons,
1) the shoes seem too cheap (when compared to the prices you see at the high end stores)
2) The website url: manolo blahnik com.com

Here is the link for the site: http://www.manoloblahnikcom.com/manoloblahnikcom/

What do you guys think??
I think I found the answer…seeing that their warehouse is in Asia, I think it is a fraudulent site!

Related posts:

  1. Is a pair of Manolo Blahnik worth the price you pay for them?
  2. Manolo Blahnik Shoes
  3. Manolo Blahnik Shoes Store
  4. Manolo Blahnik Sizes?
  5. Manolo Blahnik interview at Liberty’s ‘The World of Manolo’

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Bblythe May 22, 2010 at 14:28

suggest you try to this one,http://www.greatbrandstore.com/product/category/Converse-Shoes-0-68-36-1.html?af=4

Sunny May 22, 2010 at 14:28

Dear I suggest you to
http://golden-wholesaler.com
they do paypal, wholesale deep cheap Apparel & fashion
good luck to u.Keep using answers.yahoo.com

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: