Does www.ukchristianlouboutins.uk.com… sell genuine Christian Louboutin Shoes?

by designershoesblog on November 3, 2010 · 4 comments

I really want a pair of Christian Louboutin Shoes but I want to make sure they sell actual Louboutin shoes before I get them.

Related posts:

  1. Does christianlouboutinvipdiscount.co.uk sell genuine Christian Louboutin shoes?
  2. How can you protect the red soles on christian louboutin shoes?
  3. Christian Louboutin Very Prive Shoes
  4. Christian Louboutin Mary Jane Shoes – Timeless Classics
  5. A Louboutin Decollete – Traditional Style and Comfort

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Mark K November 3, 2010 at 23:43

yes

Peachy peach November 3, 2010 at 23:43

no!

Linda S the real one. accept no imitations! November 3, 2010 at 23:43

No. That’s a chinese counterfeiter selling fakes. Most -if not all -places with the christian louboutin name in the site OTHER than the official site are selling counterfeits.

The places selling authentic Christian Louboutin on-line are net-a-portet.com: http://www.net-a-porter.com/
NiemanMarcus on line http://www.neimanmarcus.com/

Saks on line http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/Entry.jsp

and the official US site: http://us.christianlouboutin.com/

Everywhere else is a counterfeiter.

cbpenguins November 3, 2010 at 23:43

It’s highly unlikely they sell real shoes. The only places that do sell genuine Christian Louboutins are net-a-porter, saks fifth avenue, neiman marcus, and bergdorf goodman. You can also go to the official Christian Louboutin site.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: