Christian Louboutin………………..?

by designershoesblog on December 28, 2009 · 4 comments

I was wondering if there was a place on the internet ANYWHERE that sold the 2007 Christian Louboutin Bling Bling Peep Toe Pumps. And were auuthentic/genuine. If any of you know where, and if you tell me, I would soooo appreciate it!
And also if there were any websites that sell authentic Louboutins too!

xxx

Related posts:

  1. where can i buy the authentic christian louboutin shoes?
  2. Are there any Christian Louboutin Mouche Zeppa look alike shoes, for LESS money available?
  3. How can you tell that the Christian Louboutin Shoes you buy from ebay are real?
  4. Psycho-logic by Christian Louboutin
  5. Christian Louboutin Films Presents… PSYCHO Logic

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

?Del December 28, 2009 at 12:07

try eBay or on pedder store. :) good luck

Nunya Business December 28, 2009 at 12:07
Shoppingoy December 28, 2009 at 12:07

http://www.shoppingoy.com is a Professional export company from China .
We are Specializes in Ladies high heels shoes and sandal , pumps , slingbacks , wedges, flats , boot , etc.

we can wholesale and retail Christian Louboutin shoes,Christian Louboutin sandal,Christian Louboutin pumps and YSL , jimmy choo ,
Marc Jacobs , Juicy Couture , Miu Miu , Ferragamo , Manolo Blahnik ,Alexander Mcqueen , Balmain , Victoria’s Secret , etc.

they are made from 100% real leather ,
New in box com with dustbag , Additional shoes nail , tag , Certificate , Card .

payment : Paypal , western union , money gram , T/T , L/C
delivery time :3-7working days by Express
about more information , please don’t hesitating contact with our company .

shoppingoy@hotmail.com (Window Live Messenger)
shoppingoy@yahoo.com (Yahoo Messenger)
http://www.shoppingoy.com
Phone : 86 + 13599480191
Address :
NO. 24 South Street , Xizhimen , Xicheng District , Beijing City , China

John W December 28, 2009 at 12:07

Net-a-porter is a genuine Louboutin outlet – http://www.net-a-porter.com/Shop/Designers/Christian_Louboutin but I’m not sure if they have the ones you mention.

Yoox http://www.yoox.com also have a few

Edit – the answer above mine is a counterfeit site

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: